eum

edizioni università di macerata

subscribe to Newsletter

Currency: €

Cart  

No products

0,00 € Shipping
0,00 € Total

Cart Check out

resep masakan >resep masakan Adi Sucipto News and Entertainment delicious recipe berita bola jual obral pojok game recept

Promotion, Distribution and Sale

For the promotion, distribution and sale of your books, EUM collaborates with two major publishers in Italy.

For bookstores in Italy:

Messaggerie Libri

 

For libraries, institutions, public and private organizations, both national and international:

Casalini Libri

 

For online sales:

Casalini Digital Division

 

For direct orders:
Ms. Annateresa Altamura
Tel. (+39) 0733 258 6080
Fax (+39) 0733 258 6086
e-mail: annateresa.altamura@unimc.it

 
Staff & contact details
 

Headquarters: Corso della Repubblica n. 51 – 62100 Macerata

CHAIR
Ms. Rosa Marisa Borraccini
rosa.borraccini@unimc.it

CHIEF EXECUTIVE
Ms. Clementina Fraticelli
c/o CASB Tel. (+39) 0733-258.3990
Fax (+39) 0733-258.3951
email: clementina.fraticelli@unimc.it

/ OFFICE CENTRO EDIZIONI UNIVERSITÀ DI MACERATA (EUM)
chief executive: Ms. Elvira Crema
Tel. (+39) 0733-258.3921
Fax (+39) 0733-258.3951
email: elvira.crema@unimc.it

for administration, sales and subscription management, loans, contracts, please contact:
Ms. Annateresa Altamura
Tel. (+39) 0733 258 6080
Fax (+39) 0733 258 6086
e-mail: annateresa.altamura@unimc.it; ceum.riviste@unimc.it

for information on applications for EUM publishing, editorial issues, catalogue, websites, please contact:
Ms. Carla Moreschini
Tel. (+39) 0733 258 6099
Fax (+39) 0733 258 6086
e-mail: carla.moreschini@unimc.it

for communication, promotion, editorial issues, websites, please contact:
Ms. Ilenia Paciaroni
Tel. (+39) 0733 258 6084
Fax (+39) 0733 258 6086
e-mail: ilenia.paciaroni@unimc.it